Playing Dress Up

August, 2013

This is how blonde I was able to get my hair before life/my job halted my progress.

I tried to find the source, but it was a no-go.

This is how blonde I wanted to make my hair.

November, 2009

For one awesome day, I got to actually have hair and make-up the way I’ve always dreamed.

Click on pic for source.

I might have the appearance of a mouse generally, but inside, there’s a 16-year old scene girl waiting for her moment.

If you could do your hair any way you want, have whatever piercings you want, wear whatever clothes you want, how would you look?

2 thoughts on “Playing Dress Up

Leave a Reply

